top of page
Thanks For Checking In (CD)

Thanks For Checking In (CD)



Jeff’s brand new album, Thanks for Checking In, is largely inspired from his love of 70’s American Pop and 80’s British Power Pop, with a focus on sharp songwriting and soulful vocals.


10 songs, 38 minutes.


1. Everywhere She Moves

2. Tamed

3. I Got That Feeling

4. Thanks for Checking In

5. Tear Me Down

6. You Kept Me Waiting

7. A Little Bit of Sunshine

8. Tracee

9. Running 

10. Protection

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
  • YouTube
bottom of page